Settings Icon
- Click the settings icon below to see more options.
- The following options will be displayed. (For details on each option, see below.)

Delete:
- Click here to delete a script.
- Then, it will require a reason for the deletion.
- Once you are done writing the reason, click "Yes".

- This will remove the prescription from the patient’s Active Medication List. However, you can still view the deleted prescriptions at any time by clicking “Deleted RX” in the upper-right corner, next to the Print icon.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article